Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Aug 7, 2017

This week, we hear NEW tracks from Headcat (David Vincent, Slim Jim Phantom & Danny B. Harvey), The Don Diego Trio, Los Straitjackets, Cash Box Kings, Hayden Thompson, Lance Lipinsky & The Lovers, The Kokomo Kings, 2 tracks from Sun Records tribute, our instru-Mental Breakdown, rockers from Cherry Divine, Dale Watson, Elvis Presley and MORE!!!


Intro Voice Over- Rob "Cool Daddy" Dempsey

Intro Music Bed:  Brian Setzer- "Rockabilly Blues"


Lance Lipinsky & The Lovers- "Wildfire"

Hayden Thompson- "Fool Me Again"

The Kokomo Kings- "The River Turned To Steam"

Jack Rabbit Slim- "Colour Me Lucky"

Blue Cats- "Casting My Spell"


Truckin' theme:

The Don Diego Trio- "Truck Drivin' Daddy"

Sonny George- "Have Wheels Gotta Roll"

Dale Watson- "Good Luck 'N' Good Truckin' Tonite


instru-Mental Breakdown:

James Wilsey- "The Man Comes Around"

Los Straitjackets- "Heart Of The City"


The Cash Box Kings- "House Party"

Elvis Presley- "It Feels So Right"

Cherry Divine- "Junior's In Love"

Deke Dickerson & The Ecco-Fonics- "Sparkin'"

Lee Rocker- "That's Alright Mama/ Blue Moon"

Headcat- "Born To Lose Live To Win"

The Cast Of Sun Records- "Red Hot"

John Paul Keith- "Red Cadillac & A Black Moustache"


Outro Music Bed:  Danny B. Harvey- "Cattin' Around"