Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Dec 4, 2017

We get new tracks from Cousin Harley, The Lincolns and Don Diego Trio this week. Plus, Connor Rocket returns to give a 60 second album review of JD McPherson along with a new track from that release as well.  We also get Christmas rockers from Hillbilly Casino, The Mavericks, Dwight Yoakam, Carolyn Sills Combo, Buck Owens, Danny B. Harvey & Annie Marie Lewis, Cash O'Riley, The Rayford Brothers and lots more.  

Intro Voice Over- Rob "Cool Daddy" Dempsey

Intro Music Bed:  Brian Setzer- "Rockabilly Blues"


Hillbilly Casino- "Holly Jolly Christmas"

The Mavericks- "Blue Christmas"

Cousin Harley- "Deep South"

Levi Dexter- "Honey Bun"

Lance Lipinsky & The Lovers- "Paper Ring"

Buck Owens- "Christmas Shopping"

Dwight Yoakam- "Run Rudolph Run"

Ollie Vee- "One More Trick"

Kim Lenz & Her Jaguars- "Speed Limit"

Robert Gordon- "Lucille"

Cash O'Riley- "Broken-Hearted Christmas"

The Rayford Brothers- "Christmas Pretty Baby"

Connor Rocket 60 Second Album Review- JD McPherson

JD McPherson- "Desperate Love"

The Lincolns- "Doggone Lonesome"

The Everly Brothers- "Since You Broke My Heart"

Caroly Sills Combo- "Ghost Reindeer In The Sky"

Danny B. Harvey & Annie Marie Lewis- "Silent Night"

Don Diego Trio- "Rolling Wheel"

Eddie Cochran- "C'mon Everybody" (live)


Outro Music Bed:  James Wilsey- "The Rattler"