Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Oct 6, 2014

The Rockats help us kick off "Rocktober" with a full hour of music and interviews from the band.  Hear the exciting news for 2015 and turn up these killer tunes!!

Intro Voice Over- Rob "Cool Daddy" Dempsey
*All songs by "The Rockats" unless noted


1.  Tear The Roof Off
2.  Rockabilly Idol- Levi & The Rockats
3.  Room To Rock- Levi & The Rockats
4.  Rockabilly Doll
5.  My Way
6.  Krazy Baby
7.  Make That Move
8.  Never So Clever
9.  Go Cat Wild
10.  Downtown Saturday Night
11.  Love You Anyway
12.  Tattooed Lady
13.  Rollin' Thunder
14.  Whiskey Boys


15.  Why Do You Love Me
16.  Rockin' Together