Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jul 31, 2017

This week we spin new tracks from Lara Hope And The Ark-Tones, Eugene Chrysler, Joakim Tinderholt, The Jelly Roll Men, John Lindberg Trio, Eddie & The Head Starts, Fia Sco & The Majestics, The Country Side Of Harmonica Sam and Danny B. Harvey (as part of our "instru-Mental Breakdown").  Plus, we spin tunes from Chris Isaak, Dion, Dig Wayne, Jimmy Dale & The Beltline, Jerry Lee Lewis, Red Simpson and more!!


Intro Voice Over- Rob "Cool Daddy" Dempsey

Intro Music Bed:  Brian Setzer- "Rockabilly Blues"


Jerry Lee Lewis- "High School Confidential"

Mario Bradley- "Shake It Up"

Eugene Chrysler- "Speed Trap"

Red Simpson- "Six Days On The Road"

Lara Hope & The Ark-Tones- "'Till The Well Runs Dry"

Joakim Tinderholt & His Band- "Hold On To Me"

The Jelly Roll Men- "Rockin'"

Jack Baymoore & The Bandits- "Walking The Line"


instru-Mental Breakdown:

Larry Collins & Joe Maphis- "The Rockin' Gypsy

Danny B. Harvey- "Evel Stomp"



The Country Side Of Harmonica Sam- "Even At My Best"

Fia Sco & The Majestics- "Shame On You"

Dion- "Shu-bop"

Richard Berry- "Yama Yama Pretty Mama"

Brenda Lee- "Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home"

Eddie & The Head Starts- "Blues Stop Knockin'"

Dig Wayne- "Devil Red"

Chris Isaak- "Miss Pearl"

Jimmy Dale & The Beltline- "She's Wild"

John Lindberg Trio- "I'll Be There"


Outro Music Bed:  Jinx Jones- "Jinx's Guitar Boogie"