Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Feb 26, 2018

It's our 4th annual Cover Charge Included show!!  All cover tunes...all hour long.  This time, we hear the Di Maggio Connection covering Talking Heads, Lara Hope & The Ark-Tones covering Motorhead, Levi Dexter & Steve Hooker covering Johnny Thunders, John Lindberg Trio covering Bruce Springsteen, The Baseballs covering Michael Jackson, James Intveld covering Crazy Cavan, Jerry Lee Lewis covering Roy Orbison, our instru-Mental Breakdown with Link Wray covering Duane Eddy and Duane Eddy covering Link Wray and SOOOO much more!!

Intro Voice Over- Rob "Cool Daddy" Dempsey

Intro Music Bed:  Brian Setzer- "Rockabilly Blues"


The Delta Bombers- "Run Through The Jungle"

Eilen Jewell- "Don't Leave Poor Me"

Darrel Higham- "The EP Express"

Marcel Bontempi- "Cat Man"

Chuck Meade- "Girl On The Billboard"

James Intveld- "Crazy Rhythm"

Jerry Lee Lewis- "Oooby Dooby"

Lee Rocker- "Whiskey River"


instru-Mental Breakdown

Link Wray- "Rebel Rouser"

Duane Eddy- "Rumble"


Alice Jayne- "Crazy"

Levi Dexter & Steve Hooker- "Downtown"

Los Straitjackets with Reverend Horton Heat- "Down The Line"

The Baseballs- "Bad"

John Lindberg Trio- "I'm On Fire"

Di Maggio Connection- "Road To Nowhere"

Lara Hope & The Ark-Tones- "Rock 'n' Roll"

Marty Stuart- "Cry, Cry, Cry"


Outro Music Bed:  Eddie Angel- "Deuces Wild"